International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Territorial Jurisdiction

Atlantic, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem and the following areas in Burlington; Edgewater Park, Delanco, Delran, Cinnaminson, Moorestown, Mount Laurel, Willingboro, Hainesport, Lumberton, Medford, and Evesham Townships;  and that portion of Shamong, Tabernacle, and Woodland Townships north of the Central Railroad of New Jersey; and that portion of Burlington, Westampton, Eastampton, Southampton and Pemberton Townships south of a line starting at the Delaware River and following the southern boundary of Burlington Borough to the Burlington Borough to the Burlington-Mount Holly Road -- along this road to Mount Holly -- around but excluding Mount Holly to the Pennsylvania Railroad; along the Pennsylvania Line through, but excluding Pemberton, through but excluding New Lisbon to the Ocean County line and that portion south of the Central Railroad of New Jersey line running through Chatsworth.

Click Here For NJ Territorial Map


Copyright © 2024 IBEW Local 351 | All Rights Reserved | E | Developed by UnionLaborWorks